Schedule (old)

Home/Schedule (old)
Schedule (old) 2017-05-09T09:14:26+00:00

Jul
10
Mon
CCW Night @ FT3 Range
Jul 10 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

This is an advanced shooting class designed to improve the ability of current CCW permit holders to safely and efficient draw from their concealed holster and get suitable and effective hits on a target. This is for people who are currently holding a California Concealed Carry Weapon permit. This is an intensive two hour live-fire session–no classroom–which will include movement to and shooting from cover, multiple targets, point shooting and encroaching targets. High-speed, low drag; shooters will go through almost a hundred rounds an hour. This class sells out so register in advance to secure your space.

The cost of this event is $80

Jul
20
Thu
Pre-CCW Class @ AllSafe Defense Systems
Jul 20 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm

Prepare for the CCW Course. This is a non-firing course to orient participants to the commands and the gear that will be necessary to complete the 16-hour CCW Course. It is recommended for anyone who has not shot competitively, or worked from a holster, or is planning to train with an unfamiliar handgun. The goal is to make people comfortable with process so that when the stress-fire of the class occurs, the students will be safe and under control.

Please reserve your space in advance by clicking here. The $60 class fee will be payable to Michael Hernandez at the door.

Jul
22
Sat
CCW – 2 Day Course @ AllSafe Defense Systems
Jul 22 @ 8:00 am – Jul 23 @ 5:00 pm
CCW - 2 Day Course @ AllSafe Defense Systems | Orange | California | United States

The NRA Personal Protection OUTSIDE the Home has been approved by the Orange County Sheriff for the state-required training to obtain a CCW permit. This is a very advanced defensive handgun course that includes concealment techniques and devices, presenting the handgun from concealment, utilizing cover and concealment outdoors. This innovative course includes much movement, point shooting, instinctive shooting, low-light shooting, engaging multiple targets and one-hand shooting. Less experienced shooters should sign up for the Pre-CCW class prior to taking this course.

The cost for the pre-class is $60. To register for the Pre-Class click here.

Cost for the sixteen hour class is $200.

CCW Invitational Re-Shoot @ Prado Family Shooting Park
Jul 22 @ 1:00 pm – Jul 23 @ 12:00 pm

Since ranges won’t allow you to draw from a holster, shoot rapid-fire, move and shoot, and practice your low-light flashlight techniques, you’re invited to join in my current CCW classes and come back and shoot the live-fire sessions without attending the classroom activities. The cost is only half of the original. THIS IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR THOSE INDIVIDUALS WHO HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED THE CCW CLASS WITH ME. You already know the exercises and are familiar with the commands. You can’t practice these drills in any other situation so keep your skills tuned up by regular review.

Jul
31
Mon
CCW Renewal @ FT3 Tactical Range
Jul 31 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

This is the four hour class required by the state for renewing your CCW permit. It consists of a classroom session, written test, and a qualification shoot with each gun on your permit. Or if you want to add or change any gun listed on your permit.

The cost of this class is $100 which includes everything but ammo.

You will need the handguns you want to qualify for your permit, two magazines for each auto-loader, and about 80 rounds. No holster will be required.

We will shoot at 3, 5 and 7 yards. No time limits are imposed on the course of fire. Accuracy is a must.

Aug
3
Thu
Arizona CCW Course @ AllSafe Defense Systems
Aug 3 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Arizona State Flag

The Non-Resident Arizona Concealed Carry Weapons (CCW) gun permit allows for concealed carry in 30+ States.  This course will cover basic firearm safety, and Federal & State firearms regulations pertaining to concealed carry.  Please note that this course is NOT for concealed carry in California.  This course is designed for those with shooting experience.  There is NO live-fire training – it is classroom only.  This class fulfills the safety course required by the Arizona Department of Public Safety – students must be a U.S. citizen OR an Arizona resident to apply.  Application packet will be distributed in class.

Cost of class is $90.  (When applying for permit, there will be an additional application fee payable to AZ DPS $60 and completion of fingerprint cards approx. $20).

To enroll, you can book the class HERE.

Aug
17
Thu
Pre-CCW Class @ AllSafe Defense Systems
Aug 17 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm

Prepare for the CCW Course.

This is a non-firing course to orient participants to the commands and the gear that will be necessary to complete the 16-hour CCW Course. It is recommended for anyone who has not shot competitively, or worked from a holster, or is planning to train with an unfamiliar handgun. The goal is to make people comfortable with process so that when the stress-fire of the class occurs, the students will be safe and under control.

Please reserve your space by registering here. The $60 class fee will be payable to Michael Hernandez at the door.

Aug
21
Mon
CCW Renewal @ FT3 Tactical Range
Aug 21 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

This is the four hour class required by the state for renewing your CCW permit. It consists of a classroom session, written test, and a qualification shoot with each gun on your permit. Or if you want to add or change any gun listed on your permit.

The cost of this class is $100 which includes everything but ammo.

You will need the handguns you want to qualify for your permit, two magazines for each auto-loader, and about 80 rounds. No holster will be required.

We will shoot at 3, 5 and 7 yards. No time limits are imposed on the course of fire. Accuracy is a must.

CCW Renewal

Sep
25
Mon
CCW Renewal @ FT3 Tactical
Sep 25 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

This is the four hour class required by the state for renewing your CCW permit. It consists of a classroom session, written test, and a qualification shoot with each gun on your permit. Or if you want to add or change any gun listed on your permit.

The cost of this class is $100 which includes everything but ammo.

You will need the handguns you want to qualify for your permit, two magazines for each auto-loader, and about 80 rounds. No holster will be required.

We will shoot at 3, 5 and 7 yards. No time limits are imposed on the course of fire. Accuracy is a must.

 

CCW Renewal

Sep
30
Sat
NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home Instructor @ AllSafe Defense Systems
Sep 30 @ 9:00 am – Oct 1 @ 5:00 pm
NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home Instructor @ AllSafe Defense Systems | Orange | California | United States
For previously certified PP INSIDE the Home Instructors

This is the premiere Concealed Carry Weapon course in the United States. Teaching the effective use of a concealed handgun is the purpose of this class and includes:

  • concealment techniques and devices,
  • presenting the handgun from concealment,
  • utilizing cover, movement, point shooting,
  • engaging multiple targets,
  • one-hand shooting,
  • and low-light shooting.

Also included are strategies for preventing violent encounters. Although not part of the curriculum. there will be a discussion of the legal ramifications of using lethal force in self defense, outside the home. NRA textbook and certificate are included. Before enrolling in the Instructor course participants must complete BOTH the Basic and Advanced levels of the STUDENT PPOTH course 

You can sign up instantly with your credit card by clicking the “Book it” link below.

The cost for this class is $200.
NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home Instructor